Lyceum Theatre: Sister Act (Click for Matinee & Evening Performance details)

Thu July 16: 2pm Matinee

Fri July 17: 2 pm Matinee and 7:30 pm Evening Performance

Sat July 18: 2 pm Matinee and 7:30 pm Evening Performance

Sun July 19: 2 pm Matinee

Tue July 21: 2 pm Matinee

Wed July 22: 2 pm Matinee

Thu July 23: 2 pm Matinee

Fri July 24: 2 pm Matinee and 7:30 pm Evening Performance

Sat July 25: 2 pm Matinee and 7:30 pm Evening Performance

Sun July 26: 2 pm Matinee

Date

Mar 31 2020
Expired!

Recent Posts

Categories

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *