Lyceum Theatre: Singing in the Rain (Click for Matinee & Evening Performance details)

Thu June 25: 2pm Matinee

Fri June 26: 2 pm Matinee and 7:30 pm Evening Performance

Sat June 27: 2 pm Matinee and 7:30 pm Evening Performance

Sun June 28: 2 pm Matinee

Tue June 30: 2 pm Matinee

Wed July 1: 2 pm Matinee

Thu July 2: 2 pm Matinee

Fri July 3: 2 pm Matinee and 7:30 pm Evening Performance

Sat July 4: 2 pm Matinee

Sun July 5: 2 pm Matinee

Date

Mar 31 2020

Recent Posts

Categories

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *